Our Team

Call 02 9682 4622

The Leadership Team:

Branch Secretary – Martin Cartwright
Assistant Branch Secretary – Bruno Mendonca
NSW State President – Sharon Morris
NSW Vice President – Jason Perry

The Industry Organising Team:

Mark Cochrane
Brett Cotterill
Garry Cripps
Ron Herbert
Marilyn Issanchon
Corrinn Martyn
Waru Metu
Charlie Morgan
Ghazi Noshie
Terry McQuillan

The Administrative and Membership Support Team:

Jenny Lord
Frances Di-Maio
Elizabeth Schenk
Renee Hendy
Kelly Cansdale Henry


The Legal / Industrial Team:

McNally Jones & Staff
Nikolaj von Richthofen
Craig Shannon

Workers Compensation:

McNally Jones Staff 

Richard Brennan
Damien Hill – Comcare

The Organising Industry Coverage Areas are:

Sales Reps, Oil, Steel, Warehousing, Distribution, Cable making, Plastics, Rubber
Waru Mete & Sharon Morris

Pharmaceuticals, Warehousing, Distribution, Food manufacturing
Marilyn Issanchon 

Retail warehousing, Cold Storage warehousing
Ghazi Noshie & Mark Cochrane

Transport logisitics, Third party logistics, Qantas
Charlie Morgan & Corrinn Martyn

Milling, Petfood, Poultry, Dairy, Manufacturing, Blow Moulding, Food distribution, Warehousing, Chep Pallets
Garry Cripps & Brett Cotterill